How can I delete my Zoho CRM account?

You can delete your Zoho CRM account permanently by logging in to https://accounts.zoho.com, and selecting the Close Account option.

 

Important Note:

  • On closing your account, you will not be able to access our Zoho Services.
  • Before closing, please ensure that you have exported all your data from Zoho CRM and other Zoho services and also, downgrade your account to the Free Edition.
  • Once you close your account, all the data with all the Zoho services will be deleted immediately and cannot be restored in future.